AJ has been publicly endorsed by the following leaders in local government:

Allan Bernstein – City of Tustin Mayor
Chuck Puckett – Tustin Councilman & Past Mayor
John Nielsen – Former Mayor of Tustin/Past Councilman
Tony Kawashima – Former Mayor of Tustin/Past Councilman
Amy Kavanaugh Mason – Chair of Tustin Planning Commission
Steve Kozak – Tustin Planning Commissioner
Lisa Chu – Tustin Planning Commissioner
Donna Marsh Peery – Chair of Tustin Community Services Commission
Stephen Kozak – Community Services Commissioner
Jeff Thompson – Past Tustin Planning Commissioner
Jeff Blair – Deputy Chief of Tustin PD (Retired 7/2020)
Jeff Parker – Past Tustin City Manager / Current CEO of Laguna Woods Village
Osman Cemal Tashan – Chair – Tustin Police Department Chief’s Advisory Board

Mayor Harry Sidhu – Mayor – City of Anaheim
Dr. Nikan Khatibi – Board Of Directors and Vice Chair of CalOptima
Randy Wong – Board Member FBI-LACAA Association
Antoinette Balta – President and Co-Founder Veterans Legal Institute

The Following Businesses:
Tustin Auto Center
CR&R Waste Services
SoCal Gas
Wahoo’s Fish Tacos
Tustin Mazda
Tustin Hyundai
Tustin Genesis
Tustin Buick GMC
Tustin Toyota
Tustin Arco
I-5 Self Storage
Tustin Field Gas and Car Wash
Jamboree Car Wash
Ultimate Image Printing